LINCOLN-KING ACADEMY TEAM

 

Staff Name Position Email Teacher Website
Tashawna Adams Teacher tashawna.adams@cornerstonecharters.org
Mallory Aferi Teacher mallory.aferi@cornerstonecharters.org
Lejuana Arrington Guidance Counselor lejuana.arrington@cornerstonecharters.org
Joe Arroyo Building Engineer joe.arroyo@cornerstonecharters.org
Jeanette Baker Teacher jeanette.baker@cornerstonecharters.org
Brandis Bean Teacher brandis.bean@cornerstonecharters.org
Kalyani Bhatt Compliance Officer kalyani.bhatt@cegschools.org
Rachel Bouwhuis Teacher rachel.bouwhuis@cornerstonecharters.org
Nicholas Briar Teacher nicholas.briar@cornerstonecharters.org
Maria Brooks Teacher maria.brooks@cornerstonecharters.org
Candace Brown Administrative Assistant candace.brown@cornerstonecharters.org
Carolyn Brown Principal carolyn.brown@cornerstonecharters.org
Anglia Bulluck Administrative Assistant anglia.bulluck@cornerstonecharters.org
Stephanie Burrell Paraprofessional stephanie.burrell@cornerstonecharters.org
Kelsey Christensen Teacher kelsey.christensen@cornerstonecharters.org
Ebony Crawford Teacher ebony.crawford@cornerstonecharters.org
Scherrie Crawford Teacher scherrie.crawford@cornerstonecharters.org
Pilon Daniel Music Teacher pilon.daniel@cornerstonecharters.org
Chelsia Dexter Teacher chelsia.dexter@cornerstonecharters.org
Christina Gaines Teacher christina.gaines@cornerstonecharters.org
Benjamin Green Teacher benjamin.green@cornerstonecharters.org
Porsche Griffin Teacher porsche.griffin@cornerstonecharters.org
Terri Heard Paraprofessional terri.heard@cornerstonecharters.org
Angela Ingram Teacher angela.ingram@cornerstonecharters.org
Gabrielle Johnson Teacher gabrielle.johnson@cornerstonecharters.org
Duvon Jones Teacher duvon.jones@cornerstonecharters.org
Shelly Jones Teacher shelly.jones@cornerstonecharters.org
Steven Kaptur Teacher steven.kaptur@cornerstonecharters.org
Angelyn Khatri Teacher angelyn.khatri@cornerstonecharters.org
Twana Lynch Teacher twana.lynch@cornerstonecharters.org
Karen Maddick Spanish Teacher karen.maddick@cornerstonecharters.org
Renee McCullough Attendance Officer renee.mccullough@cornerstonecharters.org
Tyeshia Moore Teacher tyeshia.moore@cornerstonecharters.org
Lindsey Ohmer Social Worker lindsey.ohmer@cornerstonecharters.org
Matthew Parvin Blended Learning Coach matthew.parvin@cornerstonecharters.org
Allysia Posey Teacher allysia.posey@cornerstonecharters.org
Juanita Rice Teacher juanita.rice@cornerstonecharters.org
Tamara Robinson Teacher tamara.robinson@cornerstonecharters.org
Tina Saunders Director of Special Education tina.saunders@cegschools.org
Stacy Simpson Paraprofessional stacy.simpson@cornerstonecharters.org
Paula Smith-Turner Teacher paula.turner@cornerstonecharters.org
Tacara Stewart Teacher tacara.stewart@cornerstonecharters.org
Angela Taylor Teacher angela.taylor@cornerstonecharters.org
Shelby Thomas Teacher shelby.thomas@cornerstonecharters.org
Anthony Trupiano P.E. Teacher anthony.trupiano@cornerstonecharters.org
Tylizsha Wade Teacher tylizsha.wade@cornerstonecharters.org
Jack Williams Paraprofessional jack.williams@cornerstonecharters.org
Tameka Williams Teacher tameka.williams@cornerstonecharters.org

Post Secondary Information